Goonhavern Snooker Club

Goonhavern Snooker “A” Team – “A” League Champions – Circa 1975

Goonhavern Snooker “A” Team – Perranporth & District Snooker “A” League Champions – Circa 1975.

Left to Right: Paul Williams, Henry (SH) White (1922-1984), Colin Retallick, Derek Brooks & Glyn Grigg.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.