Goonhavern Snooker Club

Goonhavern Snooker “B” Team (3’s) – Snooker “B” League (3’s) Champions – 2007

Goonhavern Snooker “B” Team (3’s) – Perranporth & District Snooker “B” Team (3’s) Champions – 2007

Left to Right: Jim Harvey, Pete Stephens & Simon Powell receive their Trophies from Roy Whitford.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.