Goonhavern Snooker Club

Goonhavern Snooker “C” Team (3′s) – Snooker “C” Team (3′s) Champions 2014

Goonhavern Snooker “C” Team (3′s) – Perranporth & District Snooker “C” Team (3′s) Champions 2014

Left to Right: Jack Arthur, James Bennetts & Kieran Whitehouse.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.