Goonhavern Snooker Club

Goonhavern Snooker “A” Team (3’s) – Snooker “A” Team (3’s) Champions 2014

Goonhavern Snooker “A” Team (3’s) – Perranporth & District Snooker “A” Team (3’s) Champions 2014

Left to Right: Pete Stephens, Mark Waters & David Jackett.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.