Goonhavern School Classes – 1982

Goonhavern School Class – 1982 – Mr Rule’s Class “B”

Back Row: Philippa Delbridge, Timothy Yeo, Maria Williams, Ian Kirkin, Linda Pethick, Darren Bassett, Hannah Toone.

3rd Row: Gary Rice, Unknown, Joanne Opie?, Helen Raine, Unknown, Unknown, Sally Hannan, Simon King.

2nd Row: Vashti Lewis Williams, Stuart ?, Simon ?, Paul Rabey? Derek Rule (Teacher), Unknown, David Eastwood, Unknown, Kevin Rice?.

Front Row: Emma Sawmy, Cassie Daniels, Anthony White, Julian Rogers, Micheal Menhenett, Tracy Luke?, Hayley Greet, Tanya Richards.

2 thoughts on “Goonhavern School Classes – 1982”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.