Goonhavern School Classes – 1979

Goonhavern School Class – Football team – 1979 – Record: Won 10, Drew 1, Lost 4.

Back Row: Markus Pethick, Paul Finch, Simon Powell, Robert Hoskings, Martin Miller, Andrew Rice, Robin Delahay, Michael Squance.

Front Row: Spencer Lloyd, Jeremy Ball, Andy Nicholls, Kevin Tonkin, Stuart Hendry.

2 thoughts on “Goonhavern School Classes – 1979”

  1. Back row
    Markus pethick, Paul finch, Simon Powell, Robert hoskin, martin miller, Andy rice, robin delahay, Michael squance,
    Front row
    Spencer loydd, Jeremy ball, Andy Nicholls, Kevin Tonkin, Stuart hendry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.