Goonhavern School Classes – 1978-79

Goonhavern School Class – 1978-79 – Miss Grant’s Class

Back Row: Miss Grant (Teacher), Marah Adams, Claire Hawkey, Paula Lloyd, Luanne Nicholls, Andrew Blight, Belinda Pearce, Julie Pethick, David Bennetts, Sarah Dalton, Mrs Delbridge (Teacher).

2nd Row: Giles Raine, Katie Pope, Paul Stephens, Sarah Brokenshire, Jonathon Strout, Sarah Kerkin, Elizabeth Golley.

Front Row: Michelle Morris, Ben Opie, Simon Glanville, Timothy Lemon, Sarah Penellum, Zoe Williams, Cathy Luke, Stephen Dyer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.