Goonhavern Snooker Club

Goonhavern Snooker “A” Team – Snooker “A” League Runners Up 1976/77 & 1978/79.

Goonhavern Snooker “A” Team – Perranporth & District Snooker “A” League Runners Up 1976-77 & 1978-79.

Left to Right: Henry (SH) White (1922-1984), Derek Brooks, Colin Retallick, Glyn Grigg & Paul Williams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.