Goonhavern School Classes – 1986/7

Goonhavern School Class – 1986/7 – Mr Rule’s Class

Back Row: Rosemary Trevethan, Eve Gadsden?, Kate Harvey, Kim Solway?, Stephen Powell, Emma Hackett, Joanne Todd, Ben Davis, Shaun Halford, Matt Frith, Johny O’Shea, Mr Derek Rule (Teacher).

Middle Row: Maureen Gibb, Macrea Green, Bron Webb?, Kirk Russell, Mark Sheridan, Sarah Johns, Sharon Barkle, Neil Russell, Amanda Bishop, Paul Davies, Eleanor Allen.

Front Row: Robin Symons, Teresa Kent, Samantha Burrell, Jemma Holland, Miles Penellum, Sam Bispham, Glen Lavender, Morwenna Opie, Matt Trevail, Darcey Hubeaux, John Smith.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.