Goonhavern School Classes – 1980

Goonhavern School Class – Football team – Miller Shield Winners – 1980

Back Row: James Carolan, Andrew Moses, Simon Powell, Andrew Rice, Mark Thomas, Robert Hoskings.

Front Row: Kevin Tonkin, David Tonkin, Stuart Hendry, Marcus Pethick, Spencer Lloyd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.