Goonhavern School Classes – 1988

Goonhavern School Class – 1988 – Mr Rule’s Class

Back Row: Joanne Todd, Ben Jones, Oliver Cuthell, Mark Sheridan, Keiran Chudleigh, Emma Bennett.

4th Row: Mr Derek Rule (Teacher), Macrea Green, Unknown, Matt Trevail, Michael Young, Miles Penellum, Tom Dowling.

3rd Row: Jemma Holland, Abigail Withers, Unknown, Sophie Thominson, Catherine Kliber, x Mewton?, Claire Symons, Eleanor Allen.

2nd Row: Robin Symons, John Smith, Richard Kemp?, Paul Davies, Adam Knowles, Trevor Jones, Unknown.

Front Row: Alison Penna, Teresa Kent, Haley Spillman, Elaine Grose, Danielle Ansell, Claire Mitchell.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.