Goonhavern School Classes – 1965

Goonhavern School Class – 1965

Back Row: Michael Bishop, Steven Arthur, Michael Hutchings, Philip Arthur, Gary Rawlings, Christopher Keast, David Murley, Derek Brooks.

Middle Row: Ian Hill, Peter Mewton, Ian Delbridge, Colin Retallick, Colin Hunt, Philip Hawkey, Brian Martin, Stephen Chapman, Robert Bebbington.

Front Row: Susan Jewell, Thelma Trethewey, Alison Davey, Denise Marks, Stuart Jane, John Halford, Rodney Holmes, Susan Lidgey, Sylvia Eley, Rita Jose, Lorna Jewell.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.